

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Member	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- executive/Independent/ Nominee)
Audit Committee	1) Mr. Pradeep Poddar	Independent Director
	2) Ms. Rama Kannan	Independent Director
	3) Dr. Chengappa Ganapati	Independent Director
	4) Mr. Dilen Gandhi	Managing Director
Nomination and	1) Ms. Rama Kannan	Chairperson - Independent Director
Remuneration Committee	2) Mr. Pradeep Poddar	Independent Director
	3) Dr. Chengappa Ganapati	Independent Director
	4) Mr. Sukhdev David Dusangh	Non-Independent Director
Stakeholders Relationship	1) Ms. Rama Kannan	Chairperson - Independent Director
Committee	2) Mr. Pradeep Poddar	Independent Director
	3) Dr. Chengappa Ganapati	Independent Director
	4) Mr. Sukhdev David Dusangh	Non-Independent Director
Corporate Social	1) Dr. Chengappa Ganapati	Chairman - Independent Director
Responsibility Committee	2) Ms. Rama Kannan	Independent Director
	3) Mr. Pradeep Poddar	Independent Director
	4) Mr. Sukhdev David Dusangh	Non-Independent Director
	5) Dilen Gandhi	Managing Director
Risk Management	1) Dr. Chengappa Ganapati	Independent Director
Committee	2) Mr. Pradeep Poddar	Independent Director
	3) Ms. Rama Kannan	Independent Director
	4) Mr. Sukhdev David Dusangh	Non-Independent Director
	5) Dilen Gandhi	Managing Director